SALES TEAM
Fedewa.jpg

SAM FEDEWA
EVP - Sales

sfedewa@linedriveu.com

Kristin.jpeg

KRISTIN KRAAI-KEELY

VP - Portfolio

kkeely@linedriveu.com

Jason.jpeg

JASON NIDA

VP - HQ Sales

jnida@linedriveu.com

Jim S.jpeg

JIM STRINGINI

VP

jstingini@linedriveu.com

Mitch.jpeg

MITCH LORISH
VP
mlorish@linedriveu.com

Scott.jpeg

SCOTT WOODS

Director of Strategic Initiatives

swoods@linedriveu.com

Hocevar.jpg

GREG HOCEVAR

Key Account Director

ghocevar@linedriveu.com

Malcolm.jpeg

MALCOLM SMITH

Business Development Director

msmith@linedriveu.com

Brian.jpeg

BRIAN SZMANIA
Capabilities & Development Director
bszmania@linedriveu.com

Angie.jpeg

ANGIE BADLEY

Sales Director Southeast

abadley@linedriveu.com

Callahan.jpg

DUDLEY CALLAHAN

Sales Director Central

dcallahan@linedriveu.com

Peter.jpeg

PETER VAGNONI

Sales Director Northeast

pvagnoni@linedriveu.com

Campos.jpg

DAVID CAMPOS

Sales Director West

dcampos@linedriveu.com

Greg.jpeg

GREG MITTMAN

Inside Sales Manager

gmittman@linedriveu.com

Mitchell.jpg

TOM MITCHELL

Inside Sales Specialist

tmitchell@linedriveu.com

Reynolds.jpg

CHRIS REYNOLDS

Inside Sales Specialist

creynolds@linedriveu.com

Cisneros.jpg

PEDRO CISNEROS

Inside Sales Specialist

pcisneros@linedriveu.com

Website Photo Place Holder.jpeg

COMING SOON

Strategic Account Manager

@linedriveu.com

Jordan.jpg

JEFF JORDAN

Key Account Manager

jjordan@linedriveu.com

Trevor.jpeg

TREVOR BAEHMAN

Strategic Account Manager

tbaehman@linedriveu.com

Moyse.jpg

TRACY MOYSE

Strategic Account Manager

tmoyse@linedriveu.com

Putnam.jpg

HEATHER PUTNAM

Key Account Manager

hputnam@linedriveu.com

Bozadjiev.jpg

TIHO BOZADJIEV

Strategic Account Manager

tbozadjiev@linedriveu.com

Carity.jpg

BECKY CARITY

Key Account Manager

bcarity@linedriveu.com

Shanley.jpg

CASEY SHANLEY

Key Account Manager

cshanley@linedriveu.com

Kelsey.jpeg

KELSEY DOLAN

Sr. Strategic Account Manager

kdolan@linedriveu.com

Glenn.jpg

LAURA GLENN

Key Account Manager

lglenn@linedriveu.com

Vasquez.jpg

OSCAR VASQUEZ

Key Account

Solutions Consultant

ovasquez@linedriveu.com

Eva.jpeg

EVA MATT

eCommerce Account Manager

ematt@linedriveu.com

Latham.jpg

RYAN LATHAM

Senior Safety Specialist

Central

rlatham@linedriveu.com

Bowen.jpg

JAKE BOWEN

Safety Specialist

East

jbowen@linedriveu.com

Jenks.jpg

BEN JENKS

Safety Specialist

West

bjenks@linedriveu.com

Bankston.jpg

FREDDIE BANKSTON

Solutions Consultant

New Orleans, LA

fbankston@linedriveu.com

Boyd.jpg

JOHN BOYD

Solutions Consultant

WI, N. IA, Quad Cities

jboyd@linedriveu.com

Tracy.jpg

TRACY BRUNK

Solutions Consultant

NC

tbrunk@linedriveu.com

Byrd.jpg

BOBBY BYRD

Solutions Consultant

E. PA, S. NJ

bbyrd@linedriveu.com

Carpenter.jpg

CHRIS CARPENTER

Solutions Consultant

TN, S. KY

ccarpenter@linedriveu.com

Hi Res 8 x 10_Jaylen.jpg

JAYLEN CASE

Solutions Consultant

MN, ND, SD

jcase@linedriveu.com

Website Photo Place Holder.jpeg

TYLER COCHRAN
Solutions Consultant

SC

tcochran@linedriveu.com

Cruz.jpg

BJORN CRUZ

Solutions Consultant

S. CA

bcruz@linedriveu.com

Daniel.jpg

LUIS DANIEL

Solutions Consultant

S. FL

ldaniel@linedriveu.com

Ed.jpeg

ED GAVIN

Sr. Solutions Consultant

NYC, NY (Albany), N. NJ

egavin@linedriveu.com

Dannull.jpg

MICHAEL DANNULL

Solutions Consultant

NE, W. IA

mdannull@linedriveu.com

Girardi.jpg

FERNANDO GIRARDI

Solutions Consultant

S. CA

fgirardi@linedriveu.com

Dercolo.jpg

LENNY DERCOLO

Solutions Consultant

CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

ldercolo@linedriveu.com

Website Photo Place Holder.jpeg

ROLAND GRIJALVA

Solutions Consultant

S. CA, AZ, NM, TX (El Paso)

rgrijalva@linedriveu.com

Dyer.jpg

DESTINIE DYER

Solutions Consultant

W. MO, KS

ddyer@linedriveu.com

Grochot.jpg

JACK GROCHOT

Solutions Consultant

CO, UT, WY, MT

jgrochot@linedriveu.com

Harvey.jpg

LEE HARVEY

Solutions Consultant

MI, NW OH

lharvey@linedriveu.com

Website Photo Place Holder.jpeg

BO HUTCHINSON

Solutions Consultant

N. FL

bhutchinson@linedriveu.com

Kemp.jpg

MIKE KEMP

Solutions Consultant

AR. S. IL, E. MO

mkemp@linedriveu.com

Malek.jpg

KRISTEN MALEK

Solutions Consultant

TX (Houston)

kmalek@linedriveu.com

McDermott.jpg

PATRICK MCDERMOTT

Solutions Consultant

S. OH, N. KY, WV

pmcdermott@linedriveu.com

Website Photo Place Holder.jpeg

OPEN

Solutions Consultant

N. CA, NV

dcampos@linedriveu.com

Meyer.jpg

JACK MEYER

Sr. Solutions Consultant

IN

jmeyer@linedriveu.com

Moran.jpg

ARTURO MORAN

Solutions Consultant

S. Central TX

amoran@linedriveu.com

Nardone.jpg

LAURA NARDONE

Sr. Solutions Consultant

N. TX (Dallas), OK

lnardone@linedriveu.com

Pursell.jpg

RJ PURSELL

Solutions Consultant

SE PA, MD, DE, D.C.

rpursell@linedriveu.com

Robinson.jpg

HOLLAN ROBINSON

Solutions Consultant

GA

hrobinson@linedriveu.com

Schmidtke.jpg

STEVE SCHMIDTKE

Solutions Consultant

NE OH, W. PA, W. NY

sschmidtke@linedriveu.com

Schreiner.jpg

BRANDON SCHREINER

Solutions Consultant

Chicago, N. IL, NW IN

bschreiner@linedriveu.com

Serio.jpg

ASHLEY SERIO

Solutions Consultant

AL, MS

aserio@linedriveu.com

Stauffer.jpg

PATRICK STAUFFER

Solutions Consultant

DE, VA

pstauffer@linedriveu.com

Walters.jpg

KEVIN WALTERS

Solutions Consultant

AK, WA, OR, ID

kwalters@linedriveu.com

253-330-0218

Winerip.jpg

SAM WINERIP

Solutions Consultant

N. CA

swinerip@linedriveu.com